Meet our sales team...

Kevin Thielk

Kevin Thielk

New & Used Sales

Kevin@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 213

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

New & Used Sales

SteveJ@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 221

Rick Holden

Rick Holden

New & Used Sales

RickH@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 240

Mike Brunette

Mike Brunette

New & Used Sales

Mike@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 243

Brad Dupuis

Brad Dupuis

New & Used Sales

Brad@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 215

Randy Louwagie

Randy Louwagie

New & Used Sales

Randy@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 247

Jenn Reaume/Natyshak

Jenn Reaume/Natyshak

New & Used Sales

Jenn@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 237

Brad J. Wipp

Brad J. Wipp

Financial Services Specialist

BradW@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 218

Jeanine Jodoin

Jeanine Jodoin

Financial Services Specialist

Jeanine@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 246

Completely satisfied customers are the goal at our dealership.

If you are not completely satisfied with any aspect of your visit to our dealership, please call one of us personally. We want to know what the issue is,
and we GUARANTEE that your concern will be heard and handled with the utmost of care to find a quick and satisfactory solution.

Join our
e-Club

Join the Reaume Chevrolet mailing list for sales on new cars and used cars Your Email Here

Click the the blue mail button to be added to our email list. You'll be notified of our special events, deals and exciting offers.

Windsor New and Used Car Dealership Loyalty Program

GM dealer in Windsor / Essex County, OntarioDeciding where to buy or lease a new or used car is just as important as shopping the price. A good deal becomes a Great Deal when you choose the right Dealer. In Windsor and Essex County... REAUME CHEV/BUICK/GMC in LaSalle would like to be your GM Dealer of choice. Thank you for visiting our website... hope to see you when you're ready for your next new or used car, truck, van or SUV.

500 Front Road LaSalle ON N9J 1Z9 • Phone: 519.734.7844 • Toll free Sales 1.866.431.0291 • Toll free Service 1.866.558.5099