Meet our service team...

Bryan Chauvin

Bryan Chauvin

Commercial Parts & Service

Bryan@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 245

Andre Pelletier

Andre Pelletier

Service Advisor

Andre@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 259

John McCallum

John McCallum

Service Advisor

JohnM@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 257

Craig MacLachlan

Craig MacLachlan

Service Advisor

CraigM@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 254

Mike Pare

Mike Pare

Parts Counter

Parts@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 274

Paul Atherton

Paul Atherton

Parts Counter

Paul@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 277

John Keys

John Keys

Parts Counter

John@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 275

Debbie Boose

Debbie Boose

Customer Care/ Service

Debbie@ReaumeChev.com

519-734-7844 ext. 251

Completely satisfied customers are the goal at our dealership.

If you are not completely satisfied with any aspect of your visit to our dealership, please call one of us personally. We want to know what the issue is,
and we GUARANTEE that your concern will be heard and handled with the utmost of care to find a quick and satisfactory solution.

Our convenient shuttle will get you where you need to go

Windsor New and Used Car Dealership Loyalty Program

GM dealer in Windsor / Essex County, OntarioDeciding where to buy or lease a new or used car is just as important as shopping the price. A good deal becomes a Great Deal when you choose the right Dealer. In Windsor and Essex County... REAUME CHEV/BUICK/GMC in LaSalle would like to be your GM Dealer of choice. Thank you for visiting our website... hope to see you when you're ready for your next new or used car, truck, van or SUV.

500 Front Road LaSalle ON N9J 1Z9 • Phone: 519.734.7844 • Toll free Sales 1.866.431.0291 • Toll free Service 1.866.558.5099